2022 APM

Do, Manage, Market, Lead

The APM is an important annual information sharing and business steering event, and it’s one of our favorite ways to connect employees from across our footprint. This year’s theme is “Do, Manage, Market, Lead (DMML)” with a focus on how our professional model helps to sustain and grow our firm.

Agenda

Menti

Gameshow App Instructions

  1. Go to cec.cnf.io on your device
  2. Click on Game Time session
  3. Click “Join the Team Battle!”
  4. Select your team, click submit
  5. Wait for game to begin

Wyndham Floorplan – Ballroom Level

 

WiFi

Username: CEC

Password: CEC2022

APM Presenters


Lauren Parker, P.E.

Vice President
lrparker@cecinc.com

Rick Richardson

Chief Financial Officer
rrichardson@cecinc.com

Dave Pritts

Vice President of Human Resources
dpritts@cecinc.com

Michelle Kosmach

Director of HR Operations and Administration
mkosmach@cecinc.com

Aaron Hurt

Vice President
ahurt@cecinc.com

Kevin Kamp

Vice President
kkamp@cecinc.com

Doug Tiemann

Senior Principal
dtiemann@cecinc.com

Dustin Kuhlman

CEO
dkuhlman@cecinc.com

Brian Lantz, P.E.

Senior Project Manager
blantz@cecinc.com

Kayla Medina

Project Manager II
kmedina@cecinc.com

Nicole Fiorentino

Assistant Project Manager
nfiorentino@cecinc.com

Bethanie Meharey

Project Consultant
bmeharey@cecinc.com

Kow Eshun

Principal
keshun@cecinc.com

Tim Mitchell, P.E.

Senior Project Manager
tmitchell@cecinc.com

Steve Casey, P.E., CPESC

Vice President
scasey@cecinc.com

Ken Miller

President & Chairman
kmiller@cecinc.com

Britney Barnes

Project Manager II
bbarnes@cecinc.com

Mario Ortega

Project Consultant
mortega@cecinc.com

Micah Sayles

Principal
msayles@cecinc.com

Leigh Hastings

Assistant Project Manager
lhastings@cecinc.com

Abby Martin

Project Manager I
amartin@cecinc.com

Dan Szwed

Chief Operating Officer
dszwed@cecinc.com

Dean Koleada, P.E.

Principal
dkoleada@cecinc.com

Michael Sheleheda, P.E.

Vice President
msheleheda@cecinc.com

Brianne Hastings

Project Manager II
bhastings@cecinc.com

Paul Tomiczek, IV

IT Systems Manager
ptomiczek4@cecinc.com

Brandi Pecovish

Application Development Manager
bpecovish@cecinc.com

Paul W. Tomiczek III, P.E., REM

Vice President
ptomiczek3@cecinc.com

Jim Haines

Project Manager I
jhaines@cecinc.com

Scott Brown, P.E.

Vice President
sbrown@cecinc.com

Bill Acton, PWS

Vice President
bacton@cecinc.com

Karlyn Boguslawski

Learning and Development Lead
kboguslawski@cecinc.com

Zach Coy

Vice President
zcoy@cecinc.com

John DiNunzio

Vice President
jdinunzio@cecinc.com

Troy Blair

Vice President, General Counsel
tblair@cecinc.com

Mary Guinee

Vice President
mguinee@cecinc.com

Ray Ewing

Principal
rewing@cecinc.com

PLEASE NOTE THAT IF YOU TEST POSITIVE FOR COVID-19 WHILE ATTENDING THE APM, WE WILL PROVIDE YOU WITH TRANSPORTATION TO YOUR HOME. YOU WILL NOT BE REQUIRED TO SPEND THE REQUIRED QUARANTINE IN PITTSBURGH, UNLESS THAT IS YOUR HOME.

  • If you are not based in the Pittsburgh or Monroeville offices, you will receive your test kit prior to February 18, 2022. Please take the first test prior to travelling to Pittsburgh for the APM. If you test positive, please do not come to the meeting. Make sure to bring the second test with you to Pittsburgh. Then, prior to the Monday session, please take the second test to confirm you do not have COVID-19. Finally, when you arrive at the APM, you will receive a third test for use on Tuesday morning prior to the all-day Tuesday session.
  • If you are based in the Pittsburgh or Monroeville offices, your test kits will be available in your offices. Please take the first test in your kit on Monday morning and the second test Tuesday morning prior to attending the sessions.
  • If you test positive at any time, please do not attend any of the sessions. If you are in Pittsburgh, we will arrange for follow-up testing to confirm or refute the original test results. If you are still at your home office when you test positive, please follow our standard protocols.

 

Further, if you are sick or do not feel well, please do not attend the meeting. Regardless of whether you have COVID-19, we would prefer that the APM is not a spreader event for any illness.

If you have any questions regarding the response to COVID-19 test results, please contact Michelle Kosmach (412-443-3674) or Taylor Frey (412-398-7222) from Human Resources.

survey

Survey

Please take a moment to provide feedback on this year’s Annual Planning Meeting.