APM

Put your game faces on!

Even though this year may look a little different, we’re still ready to make the most out of the APM!

Agenda

Menti

Wyndham Floorplan – Ballroom Level

 

WiFi

Username: CEC

Passowrd: CEC2021

CEC Experts


Lauren Parker, P.E.

Vice President
lrparker@cecinc.com

Dan Szwed

Chief Operating Officer
dszwed@cecinc.com

Harry Soose

Chief Financial Officer
hsoose@cecinc.com

Ken Miller

CEO
kmiller@cecinc.com

Mary Guinee

Vice President
mguinee@cecinc.com

Robert Johnson

Principal
rjohnson@cecinc.com

Amanda Black, E.I.T.

Principal
ablack@cecinc.com

Aaron Hurt

Vice President
ahurt@cecinc.com

Pete Brothers

Principal
pbrothers@cecinc.com

Ryan Slack

Principal
rslack@cecinc.com

Ed Murphy, P.E.

Principal
emurphy@cecinc.com

Steve Menoff, P.E.

Senior Vice President
smenoff@cecinc.com

Dustin Kuhlman

Vice President
dkuhlman@cecinc.com

Karlyn Boguslawski

Learning and Development Lead
kboguslawski@cecinc.com

Dave Pritts

Vice President of Human Resources
dpritts@cecinc.com

Troy Blair

Vice President, General Counsel
tblair@cecinc.com

Harry Dravecky

Senior Principal
hdravecky@cecinc.com

Scott Brown, P.E.

Vice President
sbrown@cecinc.com

Greg Archeski

Regional Sales Manager
garcheski@cecinc.com

Dennis Miller

Vice President
dmiller@cecinc.com

Devanna Corley

Principal
dcorley@cecinc.com