CEC @ CleanPower

Let’s Connect!

Whether you’re just hearing about CEC or you’ve had opportunities to meet our experts at the conference, we’re glad you’re here. We invite you to learn more and connect with us. Stop at booth #1525!

CEC Experts


Amanda Black, E.I.T.

Principal
ablack@cecinc.com

Kris Macoskey, QEP

Vice President
kmacoskey@cecinc.com

Leo D. Lentsch

Senior Principal
llentsch@cecinc.com

Adam Conti, P.E.

Project Manager
aconti@cecinc.com

Corey Perkin

Project Scientist
cperkin@cecinc.com

Andrew Celender

Project Manager II
acelender@cecinc.com

Adam Bromley

Assistant Project Manager
abromley@cecinc.com

CEC’s Services to the Renewable Power Industry (Download)

 

CEC Chats: ESG – Five Questions You Need To Be Asking

 

In recent years, organizations around the world have embraced Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) as a management and disclosure strategy. In this segment, we discuss ESG with Kris Macoskey, Vice President. Mr. Macoskey will help us understand what ESG programs are, how organizations are using them, and how to get started on a program for your company.