CEC @ Shale Insight 2022

We’re excited to be back at Shale Insight this year! Visit us at booth #216 and catch our experts in the breakout sessions.

Ryan Dailey will be presenting “APR Woes: Case Studies on E&S Permitting Hurdles when Encountering Acid Producing Rock” on Wednesday, September 28 at 11:15 am.

CEC Experts


Amanda Black, E.I.T.

Principal
ablack@cecinc.com

Leah Blinn

Vice President
lblinn@cecinc.com

Pete Staudenmeier

Senior Project Manager
pstaudenmeier@cecinc.com

Ryan Dailey

Project Manager II
rdailey@cecinc.com

David J. Jackson

Principal
djackson@cecinc.com

Lauren Parker, P.E.

Vice President
lrparker@cecinc.com

Rick Celender, R.L.A.

Vice President
rcelender@cecinc.com

Bryan Hazelwood

Field Service Manager
bphazelwood@cecinc.com

Ababu Gelaye, P.G., CPESC

Vice President
agelaye@cecinc.com

Joseph Robinson, P.E.

Vice President
jrobinson@cecinc.com

CEC Chats: ESG – Five Questions You Need To Be Asking

 

In recent years, organizations around the world have embraced Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) as a management and disclosure strategy. In this segment, we discuss ESG with Kris Macoskey, Vice President. Mr. Macoskey will help us understand what ESG programs are, how organizations are using them, and how to get started on a program for your company.

Access more CEC Podcasts here!

Career Opportunities

Looking to make a change? We’re looking for experienced individuals to join our Oil & Gas team. For more information, click “Apply Today.”