CEC @ Shale Insight 2021

We’re excited to be back in-person at Shale Insight this year! Visit us at booth #216 and catch our experts in the breakout sessions.

Leah Blinn, CEC’s Air Quality practice lead, will be moderating the “ESG Performance and Certified Responsibly-Sourced Gas Markets” session on Wednesday, September 29 from 3:15-4:30.

Lauren Parker, CEC’s Oil & Gas market lead, will be the moderator for the “Focusing on Environmental, Social, and Governance Criteria in Pipeline Operations” session on Thursday, September 30 from 10:00-11:15.

CEC Experts


Amanda Black, E.I.T.

Principal
ablack@cecinc.com

Leah Blinn

Principal
lblinn@cecinc.com

Ababu Gelaye, P.G., CPESC

Vice President
agelaye@cecinc.com

David J. Jackson

Senior Project Manager
djackson@cecinc.com

Kris Macoskey, QEP

Vice President
kmacoskey@cecinc.com

Lauren Parker, P.E.

Vice President
lrparker@cecinc.com

Pete Staudenmeier

Senior Project Manager
pstaudenmeier@cecinc.com

CEC Chats: ESG – Five Questions You Need To Be Asking

 

In recent years, organizations around the world have embraced Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) as a management and disclosure strategy. In this segment, we discuss ESG with Kris Macoskey, Vice President. Mr. Macoskey will help us understand what ESG programs are, how organizations are using them, and how to get started on a program for your company.

Access more CEC Podcasts here!