CEC @ A&WMA ACE

Let’s Connect!

We’re excited to be participating in this year’s virtual conference.

CEC Experts


Amanda Black, E.I.T.

Principal
ablack@cecinc.com

Areas of Expertise:

Air Quality Permitting, Air Quality Compliance, Compliance Management

Leah Blinn

Principal
lblinn@cecinc.com

Areas of Expertise:

Air Permitting, Compliance, Dispersion Modeling

Ivan Cooper, P.E., BCEE

Principal
icooper@cecinc.com

Areas of Expertise:

Leachate Management and Treatment, Wastewater treatability/pilot testing, Process Design Engineering, Industrial Wastewater Treatment, Industrial Process Water Design, Municipal Water and Wastewater Treatment, NPDES Permit Negotiation, Pretreatment System Permitting, Treatment Plant Operations/Troubleshooting, Water Quality & Quantity Modeling, CCR and Industrial Waste Management, Environmental Compliance, Compliance Audits, Merger & Acquisition Due Diligence, Waste Characterization

Amber Isaac, P.E.

Project Manager I
aisaac@cecinc.com

Areas of Expertise:

Air permitting (Title V Renewal, Construction Permits), Annual emissions reporting (Air Emission Statement, Greenhouse Gas Inventory, Toxic Release Inventor

Kris Macoskey, QEP

Vice President
kmacoskey@cecinc.com

Areas of Expertise:

Air quality permitting and compliance, Regulatory evaluations and strategic planning, Ambient monitoring and dispersion modeling studies, Corporate sustainability

Kerry Weichsel, P.E.

Assistant Project Manager
kweichsel@cecinc.com

Areas of Expertise:

Air Permitting and Compliance, Emission Inventories, GHG Reporting, TRI Reporting

SPCC Plans


neville chemical