CEC @ A&WMA ACE

Let’s Connect!

We’re excited to be back in person at this year’s conference. Thank you for taking the time to stop by our booth and meet with our experts.

CEC Experts


Leah Blinn

Vice President
lblinn@cecinc.com

Adam Conti, P.E.

Project Manager
aconti@cecinc.com

Jon Greene

Senior Project Manager
jgreene@cecinc.com

Andrew Horwath, P.E.

Principal
ahorwath@cecinc.com

Kris Macoskey, QEP

Vice President
kmacoskey@cecinc.com

Darrell Thompson

Vice President
dthompson@cecinc.com

SPCC Plans


neville chemical