Annual Meeting

Focus on Fundamentals

The Annual Meeting is an important annual information sharing and business steering event, and it’s one of our favorite ways to connect employees from across our footprint. This year’s theme is “Focus on Fundamentals”.

Click here to view the Full Agenda.

2024 Annual Meeting Project Number: 000-251. Select the task number for your assigned profit center.
Record your travel time and time attending the daily sessions. 

 

Guest Speakers

Kurt J. Rankin, Vice President and Senior Economist, The PNC Financial Services Group

Kurt is responsible for contributing to PNC’s regional, national and international economic analysis, including coverage of metropolitan area economies throughout PNC’s midwestern footprint. He focuses on econometric model design and improvement, and specifically with operations related to quality control and model validation. Kurt joined PNC in June of 2010 after a 10-year career with Moody’s Analytics. In that position, he served as the lead analyst for operations design and implementation for a vast array of econometric modeling systems, from country-level macroeconomic models to concept-specific, highly customized forecasting projects.

 

Kelly Radomski, Vice President of Organizational Strategy, Compass Business Solutions, Inc.

Kelly is a motivator, connector, and facilitator who brings expertise and vibrancy to our organizational development projects. She draws from her background spanning higher education to retail to connect with individuals, unlock their potential, and create inclusive environments. An avid reader, podcast loyalist, and self-identified nerd, Kelly weaves current research and thought leadership into solutions and strategies. As the leader of the Compass organizational development team, Kelly is masterful in creating an engaging and individualized experience for each employee.

 

Chuck Roberts, President & CEO, Performance Management Group, Inc.

Organizations ranging from start-ups to Fortune 50 firms have turned to Chuck for motivational, inspirational, and educational guidance and training on matters involving strategy, marketing and sales, persuasive communication, conflict resolution, technical issues, and transformational leadership. Chuck earned international recognition for his landmark research on communication and his development of a superior, cutting-edge persuasive communication methodology called CRACOM. This innovative approach has been demonstrated to consistently and reliably improve attention, receptivity, comprehension, alignment, unaided recall, motivation, and response when applied to written and verbal communications.

 

Michelle R. Donovan, Referral & Business Coach, Productivity Uncorked

Michelle R. Donovan is known for her ability to help clients gain focus and hold them accountable to achieve exceptional results. As a referral coach and business consultant, Michelle has dramatically impacted many firms’ bottom line. She has helped many financial firms crush their sales goals allowing them to expand to the point of bringing on more employees, which often has required larger office spaces. Michelle’s clients typically surpass their personal best in business development, often doubling their performance in the first year.

 

Client Panelists

Mark Baldwin, prior Manager, the City of Martinsburg, WV

Brian Ball, City Engineer, the City of Mount Vernon, OH

 

Event Photography

Jared Murphy Jared Murphy will be taking photos throughout the Annual Meeting as well as professional headshots in the ballroom foyer during the breaks. 

 

 

 

Wondering what to wear? Check out our Wardrobe Guidance handout.

Hotel Information

CEC provides hotel rooms at the Westin for all attendees. You will be asked to provide a physical credit card upon arrival for incidentals. 

You should have already received an email from the Westin confirming your reservation (from reservations@res-marriott.com). If you do not receive a confirmation email in your inbox, please check your spam folder or Mimecast. If you did not receive an email, please contact Jean Bleil.

Check-in Time is 4:00 PM (Plan to check in when our program ends for the day at 5:00 PM.)

Check-out Time is 12:00 PM (Consider checking out of your room prior to program start time on Thursday.)

Hotel Parking

If you are driving, there is an underground parking garage at the Westin. The self-parking rate is $28/day and guests must pay at each exit. The garage is first come, first served, so if spaces are not available, guests can park in the David L. Lawrence Convention Center garage, which is connected to the Westin via a walkway. 

 

 

Westin Floorplan

Westin Second Floor

 

WiFi

Username: CEC2024

Password: CEC2024!

CEC Presenters


Lauren Parker, P.E.

Vice President
lrparker@cecinc.com

Dustin Kuhlman, P.E.

Chief Executive Officer
dkuhlman@cecinc.com

Rick Richardson

Chief Financial Officer
rrichardson@cecinc.com

Michael Sheleheda, P.E.

Chief Technical Officer
msheleheda@cecinc.com

Jennifer Ciccone

Chief Human Resources Officer
jciccone@cecinc.com

Karlyn Boguslawski

Learning and Development Lead
kboguslawski@cecinc.com

Leah Blinn

Vice President
lblinn@cecinc.com

Jim Fields, P.E.

Principal
jfields@cecinc.com

Katie Astroth

Principal
kastroth@cecinc.com

Tom Buck, P.E.

Project Manager
tbuck@cecinc.com

Brian Souva, PLS

Vice President
bsouva@cecinc.com

Harry Dravecky, P.E.

Chief Operating Officer
hdravecky@cecinc.com

Kevin Kamp, P.E.

Vice President
kkamp@cecinc.com

Aaron Henry, P.E.

Vice President
ahenry@cecinc.com

Kris Macoskey, QEP

Vice President
kmacoskey@cecinc.com

David Parise, CSP

Corporate Safety Director
dparise@cecinc.com

Mary Guinee

Strategic Development Officer
mguinee@cecinc.com

Timothy D. Murphy, CESSWI

Principal
tmurphy@cecinc.com

IMPORTANT: Please bring your Annual Meeting lanyard. In addition, Coop De Ville will ID everyone who enters the building regardless of age, and everyone 21+ will receive a wrist band. All guests who plan on consuming alcohol will need to have their valid non-expired ID with them. Please have your IDs ready upon arrival as they will be scanned by Coop De Ville staff.

Wednesday, January 24
6:00-10:00 PM
Coop De Ville

 


Getting to Coop De Ville

Take Molly’s Trolleys
The trolleys will be running on continuous loops starting at 5:45 PM from ​the Westin main entrance.
Return trips to the Westin will be from 9:45 – 10:15 PM.

survey

Survey

Please take a moment to provide feedback on this year’s Annual Meeting.