AISTech

Let’s Connect!

Whether you’re just hearing about CEC or you’ve had opportunities to meet our experts at the conference, we’re glad you’re here. We invite you to learn more and connect with us. Stop at booth #1045!

Leah Blinn is scheduled to present “Sustainability Reporting Lessons Learned and Best Practices” on Tuesday, May 17 from 2:00-2:30 pm in room 320.

CEC Experts


Sami Achkar

Vice President
sachkar@cecinc.com

Leah Blinn

Vice President
lblinn@cecinc.com

Dave Larson

Principal
dlarson@cecinc.com

Bob Roell

Principal
broell@cecinc.com

Marty Knuth

Vice President
mknuth@cecinc.com

Emily Day

Assistant Project Manager
eday@cecinc.com

Thomas L. Maher, Jr., P.G.

Vice President
tmaher@cecinc.com

Megan Ponzo, P.E.

Project Manager II
mponzo@cecinc.com

Paul W. Tomiczek III, P.E., REM

Vice President
ptomiczek3@cecinc.com

Rege Susalla

Principal
rsusalla@cecinc.com

Deborah Lagamba

Senior Project Manager
dlagamba@cecinc.com

Heath Harry

Senior Project Manager
hharry@cecinc.com

Mary King

Senior Project Manager
mking@cecinc.com

Sri Muddasani

Project Manager III
smuddasani@cecinc.com

Chad Green

Senior Engineer, Mechanical
cgreen@cecinc.com

Michael Graham

Designer, Mechanical
mgraham@cecinc.com

Matt Lee

Senior Engineer, Structural
mlee@cecinc.com

David Dunstan

Senior Designer, Structural
ddunstan@cecinc.com

Rich Jones

Senior Project Manager
rjones@cecinc.com

Dave Gianella

Senior Designer, Electrical
dgianella@cecinc.com

Eric Hulings

Engineer, Electrical
ehulings@cecinc.com

Ben Myers

Senior Engineer, Electrical
bmyers@cecinc.com

Industrial Scientific Global Headquarters