PSLS 2022

Whether you’re just hearing about CEC or you’ve had opportunities to meet our experts at the conference, we’re glad you’re here. We invite you to learn more and connect with us. Stop at booth #20!

A career at CEC is different.  You will be challenged to turn big ideas into solid results, to grow your career alongside a growing company, and to take ownership of your contributions.  An Inspired Future.  OWN IT.

Apply to join our team today!

Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc. is an engineering and environmental consulting firm with more than 1,100 team members and 28 offices nationwide. Headquartered in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, CEC is consistently ranked among the top firms on Engineering News-Record’s annual lists of the Top Design Firms and Top Environmental Firms.

CEC Experts


Todd Babcock, LS, P.L.S.

Principal
tbabcock@cecinc.com

Matt Bainbridge, E.I.T.

Senior Project Manager
mbainbridge@cecinc.com

Pete Brothers, P.L.S.

Principal
pbrothers@cecinc.com

Rick Celender, R.L.A.

Vice President
rcelender@cecinc.com

Don Groesser. P.L.S.

Vice President
dgroesser@cecinc.com

Bryan Hazelwood

Field Service Manager
bphazelwood@cecinc.com

Vince Paparella, LS, P.L.S., P.S.

Principal
vpaparella@cecinc.com

Rob Sinclair

Corporate CADD Technology Manager
rsinclair@cecinc.com

BIG FIRM OPPORTUNITIES.
SMALL FIRM CULTURE.

An Inspired Future. OWN IT.

At CEC, people come first. Always. We put people first because we believe that our employees do their best work when they’re supported and valued. It’s why we’re an employee-owned company. It’s why we offer competitive benefits and generous professional development opportunities. And it’s why, in an industry known for turnover, so many of our people have chosen to build their entire career at CEC.

Own Your Future, Apply Today