Vision 2020

Let’s start the year off right

Make the most out of this year’s APM! Stop by the tables in the lobby on your breaks, network with colleagues, and participate in the breakout sessions.

CEC Experts


Lauren Parker, P.E.

Vice President
lrparker@cecinc.com

Jeff Duke

Vice President
jduke@cecinc.com

Marty Knuth

Vice President
mknuth@cecinc.com

Sami Achkar

Vice President
sachkar@cecinc.com

Dustin Kuhlman

Vice President
dkuhlman@cecinc.com

Ken Miller

CEO
kmiller@cecinc.com

Harold Barber, P.E., M.ASCE

Vice President
hbarber@cecinc.com

Areas of Expertise:

Geotechnical, Environmental, Solid and Oilfield Waste Engineering

James M. Cooper

Principal
jcooper@cecinc.com

Scott Brown, P.E.

Vice President
sbrown@cecinc.com

Jetter Pittman

Senior Project Manager
jpittman@cecinc.com

Tony Eith

Vice President
teith@cecinc.com

Butch Kaupp

Principal
bkaupp@cecinc.com

Dan Szwed

Chief Operating Officer
dszwed@cecinc.com

Dan Maltese

Vice President
dmaltese@cecinc.com

Harry Soose

Chief Financial Officer
hsoose@cecinc.com

Mary Guinee

Vice President
mguinee@cecinc.com

Dennis Miller

Vice President
dmiller@cecinc.com

Jennifer Ciccone

Vice President of Human Resources
jciccone@cecinc.com

Karlyn Boguslawski

Learning and Development Lead
kboguslawski@cecinc.com

Keith Robinson

Vice President Safety
krobinson@cecinc.com

Paul W. Tomiczek III, P.E., REM

Vice President

John DiNunzio

Vice President
jdinunzio@cecinc.com

Agenda

Menti

Wyndham Floorplan – Ballroom Level

WiFi

Username: CEC

Passowrd: Vision2020

survey

Survey

Please take a moment to provide feedback on this year’s Annual Planning Meeting.