Vision 2020

Let’s start the year off right

Make the most out of this year’s APM! Stop by the tables in the lobby on your breaks, network with colleagues, and participate in the breakout sessions.

CEC Experts

Lauren Parker, P.E.

Vice President

Jeff Duke

Vice President

Marty Knuth

Vice President

Sami Achkar

Vice President

Dustin Kuhlman

Chief Executive Officer

Ken Miller

President & Chairman

Harold Barber, P.E., M.ASCE

Vice President

Areas of Expertise:

Geotechnical, Environmental, Solid and Oilfield Waste Engineering

James M. Cooper


Scott Brown, P.E.

Vice President

Jetter Pittman

Senior Project Manager

Tony Eith

Vice President

Butch Kaupp


Dan Szwed

Chief Operating Officer

Dan Maltese

Vice President

Harry Soose

Chief Financial Officer

Mary Guinee

Vice President

Dennis Miller, P.S.

Vice President

Jennifer Ciccone

Chief Human Resources Officer

Karlyn Boguslawski

Learning and Development Lead

Keith Robinson

Vice President Safety

Paul W. Tomiczek III, P.E., REM

Vice President

John DiNunzio

Vice President



Wyndham Floorplan – Ballroom Level


Username: CEC

Passowrd: Vision2020



Please take a moment to provide feedback on this year’s Annual Planning Meeting.