CEC @ ICSC Here, We Go

Let’s Connect!

Whether you’re just hearing about CEC or you’ve had opportunities to meet our experts at the conference, we’re glad you’re here. We invite you to learn more and connect with us. Stop at booth #316!

CEC Experts


Adele Beaves, P.E.

Principal
abeaves@cecinc.com

Patrick Bennett, P.E.

Principal
pbennett@cecinc.com

Dennis Dunmire, R.L.A.

Project Manager
ddunmire@cecinc.com

Eduardo Intriago, P.E.

Principal
eintriago@cecinc.com

Nick Justice, P.E.

Project Manager
njustice@cecinc.com

Chad Kimbell, P.E.

Vice President
ckimbell@cecinc.com

Dean Koleada, P.E.

Principal
dkoleada@cecinc.com

Dan Koziatek, P.E.

Principal
dkoziatek@cecinc.com

Armando Portillo, Jr.

Senior Project Manager
aportillo@cecinc.com

Torchy’s Tacos
Bar W Marketplace

St. Elmo Market


The Island in Pigeon Forge
360 Market Square