CEC @ SME

Let’s Connect!

We’re excited to be back at SME this year. Stop by our booth (713) to see how we can assist you.

CEC Experts


Robert Livermore, GIT

Principal
rlivermore@cecinc.com

Matt Behling, P.E.

Project Manager
mbehling@cecinc.com

Pat Sullivan, P.E.

Principal
psullivan@cecinc.com

Ray Ewing

Principal
rewing@cecinc.com

Kerry Weichsel, P.E.

Assistant Project Manager
kweichsel@cecinc.com

Areas of Expertise:

Air Permitting and Compliance, Emission Inventories, GHG Reporting, TRI Reporting

Kristin Fritchman, P.E.

Project Manager
kfritchman@cecinc.com

Areas of Expertise:

Air Dispersion Modeling; Air Quality Permitting, Reporting, and Compliance; Environmental Management Information Systems

Emma Gibson, GIT

Staff Scientist
egibson@cecinc.com

purple graphic
dust control
wetland
purple graphic

location pin

Find CEC at SME

CEC will be located at booth 713 throughout the conference. Stop by to chat with our experts.