CEC @ SME

Let’s Connect!

It was great to be back at SME this year. We hope to talk to you again soon!

CEC Experts


Robert Livermore, GIT

Principal
rlivermore@cecinc.com

Matt Behling, P.E.

Project Manager
mbehling@cecinc.com

Pat Sullivan, P.E.

Principal
psullivan@cecinc.com

Ray Ewing

Principal
rewing@cecinc.com

Kerry Weichsel, P.E.

Assistant Project Manager
kweichsel@cecinc.com

Areas of Expertise:

Air Permitting and Compliance, Emission Inventories, GHG Reporting, TRI Reporting

Kristin Fritchman, P.E.

Project Manager
kfritchman@cecinc.com

Areas of Expertise:

Air Dispersion Modeling; Air Quality Permitting, Reporting, and Compliance; Environmental Management Information Systems

Emma Gibson, GIT

Staff Scientist
egibson@cecinc.com

purple graphic
Marion County Coal Company Culvert Extension
dust control
wetland
purple graphic