Diahoga Trail

  • Practice: Civil Engineering
  • Market: Public Sector
  • Location: Sayre and Athens, Pennsylvania
  • Client: Borough of Sayre
  • Description:

    Sayre Borough, Athens Borough, and the Valley Joint Sewer Authority partnered to plan and construct a trail along the Susquehanna River in Sayre and Athens. The goal was to provide a safe way for residents…

Download for more