CEC @ NMEBC

Let’s Connect!

We’re excited to be participating in this year’s conference.

Check out CEC expert Tim Denicola present on “Stream Restoration on Coal Mining Impacted Properties, WV” on Thursday, July 22. 

CEC Experts


Timothy A. Denicola

Project Manager II
tdenicola@cecinc.com

Gregg Babbit, PWS

Principal
gbabbit@cecinc.com

Jeff Duke

Vice President
jduke@cecinc.com

Ray Ewing

Principal
rewing@cecinc.com

Leo D. Lentsch

Senior Principal
llentsch@cecinc.com

Cole Liggett, PWS

Project Manager
cliggett@cecinc.com

Patrick McMahon, P.E.

Senior Project Manager
pmcmahon@cecinc.com

Christy Mower

Principal
cmower@cecinc.com

Brad Petru, PWS

Senior Project Manager
bpetru@cecinc.com

Kevin A. Thomas, PWS

Senior Project Manager
kthomas@cecinc.com