CEC @ NMEBC

Let’s Connect!

We’re excited to be participating in this year’s conference. Meet our experts at booth #14!

CEC Experts


Marla Denicola

Assistant Project Manager
mdenicola@cecinc.com

Timothy A. Denicola

Project Manager II
tdenicola@cecinc.com

Dustin Doherty

Senior Project Manager
ddoherty@cecinc.com

Caleb Duke

Project Manager I
cduke@cecinc.com

Leo D. Lentsch

Senior Principal
llentsch@cecinc.com

Cole Liggett, PWS

Project Manager II
cliggett@cecinc.com

Christy Mower

Principal
cmower@cecinc.com

Brad Petru, PWS

Senior Project Manager
bpetru@cecinc.com