CEC @ WasteExpo

Let’s Connect!

We’re excited to be back at WasteExpo this year. Stop by our booth #1720 to speak with our experts.

CEC Experts


Steve Menoff, P.E.

Senior Vice President
smenoff@cecinc.com

Eric Chiado, P.E.

Vice President
echiado@cecinc.com

Chris Dohner, P.E.

Project Manager III
cdohner@cecinc.com

Tim Mitchell, P.E.

Senior Project Manager
tmitchell@cecinc.com

Greg Werner, P.E.

Principal
gwerner@cecinc.com

Paul Shamoian, P.E.

Project Manager
pshamoian@cecinc.com

Rick Buffalini, P.E.

Vice President
rbuffalini@cecinc.com

Amy Knight, P.E.

Principal
aknight@cecinc.com

Darrell Thompson

Vice President
dthompson@cecinc.com

Jennifer Flannery

Senior Project Manager
jflannery@cecinc.com

Apex Landfill